Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Torres

Abigail Torres

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Torres
"I've used State Farm for a number of years for my car and renters insurance. Whether its a call, text, or email, I always get a quick response from their team. I've looked into switching, and I can't another company to beat their rate. I have recommended State Farm to a number of family and friends, I've also known other people who have also been customers for years with State Farm. The service I've received from Taylor Green and his team has truly been the best."
Profile photo of Tanmay T

Tanmay T

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanmay T
"I have been a happy customer of Taylor's for more than 7 years now. He and his team is very helpful, reasonable and quick. Special shout outs to Kari, who is great at her job, very prompt, and always goes above and beyond for any requests."
Profile photo of Yon V

Yon V

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yon V
"Great customer service! Everyone I have dealt with has been incredibly helpful and responsive. I'd like to highlight Kari Gilcrease, and Hunter Price (my personal Agent), both have been fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Ian Johnson

Ian Johnson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Johnson
"Julie Hall offered excellent help getting me setup with home & auto. She walked me through the process and pointed out some good questions for other companies I was also looking at."
Profile photo of Mr Dog

Mr Dog

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Dog
"I can’t sing Hunter’s praises enough! As an insurance salesman at State Farm, he really knows how to get my balls rolling. From the first consultation, he made sure every inch of my needs was covered, leaving nothing untouched. It’s such a relief to know Hunter provides coverage for all my little needs, ensuring they’re all well taken care of. Hunter’s approach is smooth and personal, always ready to take a deep plunge my situation and find the best solutions. He handles everything with such care and attention, making sure I’m fully satisfied. Whenever I have a question, he’s quick to respond and always delivers just what I need. He’s so receptive! Hunter really knows how to get into the details and provide top-notch service. He’s got a knack for handling all the hard stuff while making sure one's delicate areas and soft spots are treated with the utmost care. His expertise ensures that nothing slips through cracks without a thoroughly proper amount of handling. Whether he’s tackling a big challenge or gently addressing smaller issues, Hunter’s commitment to excellence never wavers. With Hunter in charge, you can rest easy knowing every aspect of your needs is being thoroughly attended to. He’s always ready to go the extra mile, making sure you’re well covered and thoroughly satisfied!"
Profile photo of Sean Kermath

Sean Kermath

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kermath
"Best insurance I'v ever had. I have everything through them, they have gone out of our way to help us find better rates at every corner."
Profile photo of Frank Hunt

Frank Hunt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hunt
"Been with Taylor for over 25 years. Stayed with him when he took over for Kaye. Even though I now live in Ft Worth, He's always there for me. Thanks to Taylor and his crew for the great job they do. Y'all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year."
Profile photo of Jesse Guerrero

Jesse Guerrero

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Guerrero
"I've been with Taylor for almost 8 years now. That most of my adult life if not all of it since I've been on my own. That being said, he and his team have treated me so kindly and making sure I had any and all information for my insurance plans. Wow, you're probably thinking that this is a pretty personal review. You would be right! Taylor takes his work very seriously and that is something I can appreciate. No hidden anything, he is just here to make sure you have all the information so you can make your decisions with confidence. 8 years down, many, many more to come. I don't think I would ever change to anyone else. Staying Team Green! Thank you for everything! 6/5 stars!"
Profile photo of steve singleton

steve singleton

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve singleton
"I’ve been with the Taylor Green team for just over a year now after moving from out of state… they made it so easy to get coverage for my apartment and vehicle while helping me get my old coverage taken care of and canceled without lapsing. They’ve also always been super quick to respond to any questions I’ve had. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Billings

Joe Billings

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Billings
"Been with Statefarm for over 30 years and just great service and people."
Profile photo of Tamara Price

Tamara Price

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Price
"So happy with my insurance agent Hunter, he helped me get the best auto insurance and I have amazing coverage compared to what I had and I was paying way to much! He also helped me get affordable life insurance, I now have peace of mind knowing that if anything happens to me, my two boys will be ok. This agency has the most professional helpful staff and I highly recommend Hunter for all your insurance needs, he will take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Phillip Featherston

Phillip Featherston

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Featherston
"Hunter was most helpful and knowledgeable. My family feels good knowing we have an agent that doesn’t hesitate to go above and beyond. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of ELVIRA JEFFERSON

ELVIRA JEFFERSON

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ELVIRA JEFFERSON
"Cameron Horton was so professional and helpful, I’d had a horrible experience with my last insurance and he seemed determined to make my experience with State Farm better. Cameron I truly appreciate your time and patience… you’re awesome!!"
Profile photo of Camille Lown

Camille Lown

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Lown
"Everybody in the office is very helpful and always available. Taylor run to a good ship. I have enjoyed working with everyone and plan on continuing to stay with them."
Profile photo of Barbara McCreary

Barbara McCreary

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McCreary
"Cameron, as Taylor Green's representative, was very helpful in setting up the policies I was needing. I so appreciated his patience."
Profile photo of DEBRA BLACK

DEBRA BLACK

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DEBRA BLACK
"So happy to be back with State Farm! After a bad experience with a former Agent we switched to another Company for a few years. Sean withTaylor Green convinced us to give State Farm another try. He was able to analyze our coverage needs and personalize our policies. We now combine home, life and auto. Our experience with Taylor Green and Sean Black has been excellent they have been kind and detail-oriented.Being able to deal with a live agent is the best!"
Profile photo of Donna Gordon

Donna Gordon

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gordon
"The best customer relations I have ever seen in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of JRue Stitch

JRue Stitch

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JRue Stitch
"Sean G Black at Taylor Green's office is FAN-TAS-TIC! He's worked tirelessly to get me the best deals and proactively updates me on new offers, savings updates on my existing policies, and has negotiated the best possible rates for my cars and properties over several years. I highly recommend State Farm for ease-of-use insurance!"
Profile photo of Craig and Amy Higgason

Craig and Amy Higgason

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig and Amy Higgason
"We have been with Statefarm for almost 30 years! Taylor Green and his staff are wonderful to work with. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Richard Culpepper

Richard Culpepper

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Culpepper
"Lee Rios was awesome to work with. He represents how customer service should appear: with the customer in mind. Thank you, Lee."
Profile photo of Deb Wylie

Deb Wylie

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Wylie
"Great agent! Believes in educating and listening to needs not selling something not needed."
Profile photo of Naman Gupta

Naman Gupta

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Naman Gupta
"I closed my account with Statefarm recently. And Statefarm sent me refund checks as a result of my request to close the accounts. I was outside the country and requested my family to deposit any checks that they received. Turns out that an employee on Taylor Green's staff messed up and sent a total of 4 checks. That employee never told me that they would be putting a stop payment on the checks and send a new check, and I ended up accruing "deposited item return fee" on 3 checks that Statefarm refuses to own and refund. The only reason I did not name the employee is that- in my opinion it's Taylor Green's responsibility to ensure that the correct checks are sent out, and even if something is sent incorrectly, to ensure that the communication is clear. Someone can mess up once, but this employee messed up thrice and there's no one to take accountability for what happened. It's a small amount really, but reflects unprofessionalism on Statefarm's part. Statefarm served me well while I was a customer, but left a bad taste in the mouth at the time of closing the account."
Profile photo of Lada Dimitrova

Lada Dimitrova

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lada Dimitrova
"Taylor is a great agent. He took over a location that had a high turnover of agents and has worked hard to earn the business. I have found him to be always available and open in discussing how to navigate insurance claims including should we file a claim, how to do so and what are some of the intricacies in the process. He doesn't pretend to know it all-- when he doesn't know he calls underwriting or whomever immediately to get yiu answers. If it will take a bit more time, he takes the time and follows through."
Profile photo of Cassandra P

Cassandra P

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra P
"Taylor Green is the best. I just tried coming back during the covid and unfortunately they said I would have to pay over 700 bucks a month for full coverage ( with the pandemic going on and I'm a simple waitress with a hybrid prius) Taylor Green always is super nice and a great! I wish the company was as awesome as him. Hopefully one day state farm will offer me reasonable full coverage and let me continue service with them. As a server during the covid...I would think the company would be more understanding to assist a valued customer for at least 5 years. Like I said, my agent was the best. The company seems against helping people during a pandemic and a loyal customer for at least 5 years. There is no excuse for attempting to charge someone 700+ per month. All the people that work there have always been helpful,nice and great at what they do. Unfortunately they dont have control on rates or who is cancelled. It's sad, during a time when we are supposed to stick together. Thanks Taylor and team! Hopefully the company will be a helpful friend and support all the people who lost so much during the covid."
Profile photo of Glenn Smith

Glenn Smith

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Smith
"I have had State Farm from the 1950 and are very happy. I have never had a problem and am a life policy holder.Put a ataboy sticker on the wall."